Downloads for the Al-Anon Phone Meeting Schedules, Formats, Calendars and Other Information

For the Phone Number 712-432-8733 access code 52639#

CALENDARS

Calendar and Meetings Schedule April 2014

 

Group Conscience Meeting Format

4th Saturday of Month

 

Suggested All Groups Meeting Format

3rd Saturday of Month

 

 

Downloadable Meeting Schedule with Topics
Individual Meeting Suggested Statement by Group Conscience vote.

Other Information

Individual Business Meeting Format

 

 

Service Position Download

 

 

Technical Information for Secretary/Chair or Members

 

 

 

A New Secretary/Chair can obtain the "leader code" by sending your request to the below email. The Technical Information for the Phone Meetings is very helpful in learning how the phone bridge system works.

 

 

MEETING WEEKLY SCHEDULES

 

 

PRINT TO BRING TO YOUR

FACE TO FACE MEETINGS

     
Eastern (view)Time Zone
Central (view)Time Zone
Mountain (view)Time Zone
Pacific (view)Time Zone
EST, CST, MST, PST (view)Zones

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRINTABLE FORMATS

 

 

6am EST
5am CST
4am MST
3am PST

 

Monday
Just For Today Meeting - Three Meditation Books WSO ID *******
Tuesday
Just For Today Meeting - Three Meditation Books WSO ID *******
Wednesday
Just For Today Meeting - Three Meditation Books WSO ID 30613232
Thursday
Just For Today Meeting - Three Meditation Books WSO ID 30618125
Friday
Just For Today Meeting - Three Meditation Books WSO ID *******
Saturday
Just For Today Meeting - Three Meditation Books WSO ID 30604397
Sunday
Just For Today Meeting - Three Meditation Books WSO ID *******

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8am EST
7am CST
6am MST
5am PST

 

Sunday

Early Morning Rise & Shine Step Study Meeting - WSO ID 00504113

Saturday
Early Morning Rise & Shine Step Study Meeting WSO ID 30508234

 

9am EST
8am CST
7am MST
6am PST
Monday
Three Daily Meditation Books - One Day At Time/Courage to Change/Hope for Today Meeting - WSO ID 30534437
Tuesday
Step One How Al-Anon Works Book/Twelve and Twelve Book/ Paths to Recovery Book/ Three Meditation Books Meeting - WSO ID 30534439
Wednesday
Step Two How Al-Anon Works Book/Twelve and Twelve Book/ Paths to Recovery Book/ Three Meditation Books Meeting - WSO ID 30534440
Thursday
Gratitude Three Meditation Books Meeting - WSO ID 30534441
Friday
Step Three How in Al-Anon Works Book/Twelve and Twelve Book/ Paths to Recovery Book/ Three Meditation Books Meeting - WSO ID 30534445

 

10am EST
9am CST
8am MST
7am PST
Saturday
Paths to Recovery Traditions Meeting WSO 30595080

 

11am EST
10am CST
9am MST
8am PST
Sunday
Steps/Traditions/Concepts/Path to Recovery/Reaching for Personal Freedom meeting - WSO ID 00503911

 

12 Noon
11am CST
10am MST
9am PST
Monday
Day At a Time Topic from the Three Meditation Books Meeting - WSO ID 00504067
Tuesday
Al-Anon Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions Book Meeting - WSO ID 00503921
Wednesday
From Survival to Recovery Meeting - WSO ID 00503912
Thursday
Day At a Time Topic from the Three Meditation Books Meeting - WSO ID 00503890
Friday
Al-Anon's Speaker Meeting - WSO ID 30501642
Saturday
Hope for Today Meditation Book Meeting - WSO ID 005033908

 

2pm EST
1pm CST
Noon MST
11am PST
Sunday
Paths to Recovery Book Study - WSO ID 30550350

 

4pm EST
3pm CST
2pm MST
1pm PST
Sunday
Opening our Hearts Transforming our Losses Book Meeting - WSO ID 30533066
Monday
Beginners Meeting Three Meditation Books/How Al-Anon Works Book/Beginner's Pamphlets Meeting - WSO ID 30536814
Tuesday
Tenth Step How Al-Anon Works Book/Twelve and Twelve Book/ Paths to Recovery Book/ Three Meditation Books Meeting - WSO ID 30536820
Wednesday
Eleventh Step Mediation Paths to Recovery Book/ How Al-Anon Works Book/Three Meditation Books, CAL Literature Meeting - WSO ID 30536827
Thursday
Slogans How Al-Anon Works Book/Three Mediation Books/Conference Approved Literature (CAL) Meeting - WSO ID 30536464
Friday
Twelfth Step Literature Meeting - WSO ID 30536834
Saturday
Opening our Hearts Transforming our Losses Book Meeting - WSO ID 30521349

 

6pm EST
5pm CST
4pm MST
3pm PST
Saturday
The Eleventh Step Study Meeting - WSO ID 30596880

 

8pm EST
7pm CST
6pm MST
5pm PST
Sunday
Steps and Traditions from How Al-Anon Works Book Meeting - WSO ID 30505252
Monday
Survival to Recovery Book Meeting - WSO ID 30508234
Tuesday
Topic discussion from Three Meditation Books Meeting - WSO ID 30510645
Wednesday
Beginner's Meeting/How Al-Anon Works Book Meeting - WSO ID 30506728
Thursday
Steps/Traditions/Concepts/Three Mediations Books/ Paths to Recovery Book Meeting - WSO ID 30521773
Friday
How Al-Anon Works Book Meeting - WSO ID 00504111
Saturday
Saturday Evening Sunset Speaker Meeting - WSO ID 30592440

 

10pm EST
9pm CST
8pm MST
7pm PST
Monday
Fourth Step WRITING Workshop Blue Print for Progress Book Meeting - WSO ID ****** form registration
Tuesday
LGBTO Discovering Choices - WSO ID # 30576864
Thursday
Fourth Step WRITING Workshop Blue Print for Progress Book Meeting - WSO ID 30594084
Friday
Recovering in Al-Anon - WSO ID - 30589186
Saturday
Traditions Meeting How Al-Anon Works Book/Paths to Recovery Book Meeting - WSO ID 30533272
Sunday
Sharing Our Recovery From Stories in Al-Anon's Monthly Mazagine The FORUM - WSO ID 30596883

 

Midnight EST
11pm CST
10pm MST
9pm PST
Monday
Topic Recovery Meeting - WSO ID *******
Thursday
Three Mediations Books Meeting - WSO ID 30536812

 

 

[Home] [Schedules/Downloads][Announcements][Contributions][Holiday Info] [Technical Information] [Service Positions] [Register a Meeting] [Contact Us] [Forum] [next>]

l-AnAl-Anon Phone Meetings Al-Anon Phone Meetings Al-Anon Phone Meetings Al-Anon Phone Meetings Al-Anon Phone Meetingsn Phone M